Spread The Love

“The experience was incredibly easy & fun!” – Chris & Oli
Santa Barbara, California
We had an AMAZING time with The Perfect Grey! The whole experience was incredibly easy and fun! And we loved how natural everything looked and how effortless the whole process was. Thank you so much, The Perfect Grey, for being the ultimate professionals...and for capturing every wonderful moment of our VERY small wedding. You made us look and feel like a million bucks!
“You made us feel comfortable” – Shine & Ian
INC Sta Rosa, Laguna
"We enjoyed your team’s company because you guys made us feel comfortable while taking photos. The whole experience was light and we didn’t feel awkward, that’s why the emotions came out easily. Thank you Perfect Grey, those pictures will forever remind us how happy and beautiful our wedding was. Thumbs up guys!”
“You live up to your name” – Lovely & Gem
Majayjay Bed & Breakfast
You guys live up to your team's name, just perfect!  After the event everyone was asking about you. Sobrang gaganda ng shots!  I don't know how to say thank you enough.  You are our best supplier. Professional in time, outfit & all transactions.  I really appreciated that.
I guess the best endorsement you can be given is an endorsement given by the mother of the bride” – Ryan & Cheza
Tagaytay
You covered my daughter's wedding last January.  My husband and I were very pleased with the way you covered the event. You were very personable and you didn't make us pose for shots. The pictures came out very natural and sincere. You were able to capture the excitement and happiness of our family and friends. We really love the photo SDE. Thank you for making this precious day even more memorable.  I guess the best endorsement you can be given is an endorsement given by the mother of the bride.
“Im happy we got you” – Nino & Tricia
St. Alfonsus. Makati Shangrila.
Thank you for taking great pictures!  Wala kaming masabi except sobrang ganda!  I'm very happy we got you as our photographer.  As a token of gratitude, we would love to give you my mom's chocolate cake.
“Approach is truly natural & relaxed” – Lyn & Joseph
Los Banos, Laguna
You can never go wrong with The Perfect Grey. Not only are the photos perfect but their approach is truly natural and relaxed. We honestly couldn’t have found a better team for the job. Thank you so much!
“You are our non-negotiable” – Basil & Fletch
San Pablo
A friend asked me if I spent a million bucks on my wedding. I said no, it just looked like a million bucks.  Thank you for the wonderful photos!  You are our non-negotiable.
“It’s a nice investment” – Jong & Lorraine
Calatagan, Batangas
Got the package! Thanks for being a fundamental part of our wedding.  We will refer you to our friends! Dami nagandahan sa pics namin. It's a nice investment. Wishing your company more opportunities in the industry.  God bless!

      Their vision is amazing and they bring out one's true personality, plus photographer, Arlene is very fun and easy to work with!

    thumb JC De Leon
    3/14/2017

      definitely worth it.i would book them over and over again.the shots were superb, our wedding photos was more than what we imagine it would be. they have very professional and very creative team!!!! i like that their style was just minimal editing and it was really different if it is your actual wedding photos your looking.. i chose arlene and ej and oh the final output was just AMAZING!!! thank you that our opinions were welcome and you can just put them anywhere and will still have stunning photos.your work was not only loved by darel and i but also of our family and friends.the guest rave of how great the photos were and we wanted everything to be put in our album i would book them over and over again for our renewal perhaps..hihihi

    thumb Esther Gillian Bachar Apigo-Ibasco
    4/23/2017

      Thank you Arlene Briones-Hidalgo and team for the terrific photography works from our prenup to the actual wedding. I specially appreciate your quick 'yes', when we encountered issues days before the wedding. 🙂 Aside from all my friends admiring your beautiful photos, we personally loved how you captured our best angles, gladly accepted our side recommendations and made it all an easy peasy shoot. People may forget our event but we, as a couple, will never get past our wedding and your photos are something we can look back on when the going gets tough. We're so elated we've chosen perfect grey to do the perfect job! 🙂 Francis Labro

    thumb Rhea Logronio-Labro
    4/26/2017

      Mr. Ej is the perfect professional photographer I met, he can arrange for shooting photos everywhere, in Cambodia, Philippines, or Thailand ect as you wanted. His specialist in shooting photos in wedding, parties or any ceremony. He is also very friendly that you are easy to get a long with. I really need him for a photographer for my relatives wedding. Thank you Ej!!!

    thumb Thearith Moeun
    4/30/2017

      Amazing photography and awesome photography team. Jasper and his crew took our wedding pictures at our vow renewal. I couldn't ask for a better job. Thank you!

    thumb VG D'Auria
    5/08/2017

      Thank you for capturing our special day beautifully. The wedding photos were fantastic. We'll never get tired of looking at the photos over and over. You have kept us calm and relaxed through the photoshoot and you were discreet in taking photos during the ceremony and progam. Thank you for being easy on us on our wedding day. Thank you so much Kuya EJ Lagrimas for throwing us Pre-nup AVP and On Site Photo SDE as freebies! We love it so much! <3 Love and gratitude, The Narios �

    thumb Ella Beatriz Bautista-Nario
    1/17/2017

      Awesome! It's always picture perfect with The Perfect Grey.

    thumb Peter Gellera
    7/31/2017

      lovely pics! nice people to work with! thank you the perfect grey! God bless!

    thumb Loreen Gabriel
    1/12/2017

      Our BIG day has finally come!🌞🌞🌞 Yey!! But I’m sick. What the???!!! 😔 Having a fever, I thought that I would not be able to enjoy our wedding. But actually, my condition has made me appreciate every moment more including those people who worked hard to make our special day memorable. The Perfect Grey is ❤❤❤❤❤ Ms. She and EJ, the woman and man in action, they are professional moment capturers!!! As in !!!😍😍 And what I love most about them is that they put their heart into their craft.. They have this passion and attitude.. you can see from their output the sincere emotions in their truest form..❤ Plus they are super maalaga.. I felt their concern for me (the sick bride 😪).. and it's genuine... My husband and I are now miles away again ✈️.. and I'm glad we have those photographs that could bring us back to one of the most meaningful events of our lives... Our wedding may be small and far from being grand but thank you for adding vibrant colours into it and for making us feel extra special !!! Our hearts are more than happy.. they are joyful having met these beautiful souls! Thank you so much The Perfect Grey!!! 😘😘 God bless you all and the works of your hands!!! Proud The Perfect Grey bride here, Anna Perido-Tan Your talent determines what you can do..... Your attitude determines how well you do it. -Lou Holtz

    thumb Anna Perido-Tan
    12/30/2016

      Coco Bordeos and his team arrived all suited up and armed with lights, cameras and plenty of action! We loved how his team took photos of everybody in their relaxed state. It was all natural and candid, just the way we liked it =) We loved how the photos turned out, and we can't wait for the rest of the photos of our lovely life event! - Joey and Karen Nubla

    thumb Kars Magbanua
    6/02/2017

      What can say except PERFECT...very evident ang binayad namin..many thanks to your team!

    thumb Monette Meneses
    12/28/2016

      I don't really write a review but I had to praise James and Jasper for their amazing works for our wedding a few weeks ago. My wife and I planned a small ceremony with just our immediate family but still wanted to have a photographer to capture the day. I can honestly say that their professionalism and experience truly come out in each and every photo. To keep this review short, I can wholeheartedly recommend The Perfect Grey for your wedding

    thumb Monzee Acoba
    2/20/2017

      “The word PERFECT in their name is an understatement” The team covered our PRENUP, WEDDING DAY and POSTNUP.. everything is MAGICAL, PERFECT, EXCELLENT and 10 stars in rating of service and quality… All the shots are perfect, the angle are perfect, the lighting are perfect, the composition are perfect, the moments captured are magical… In reality we don’t know how to give some pose and how to project, but they were able to make us comfortable, suggested all our pose and made them so nice… the pictures are so natural… no editing needed because all of them are already perfect Thank you again perfect grey team… given the chance.. we will ask you again in the future… thank you so much!! To all people out there considering perfect grey… never think twice about them… as their name suggest.. they are perfect and you will not ever regret having them to capture the best moments in your life. as a fellow artist i see them as not just capturing the perfect angles and lights but capturing the best moments in your life… thank you and Godbless their shots related in our wedding will be seen on my website soon “theKrisRizWedding dot com” Sa first bday ulit ng future baby hahahah:) pero bawal buwis buhay shots nun ha... heheheh -Kris and Riz Dec 17, 2016 Wedding Our lady Our Lourdes, Tagaytay Villa Ibarra, Tagaytay

    thumb Kristian Josef Delos Reyes
    12/27/2016

      The Perfect Grey team was just amazing, EJ in particular! Our wedding was made extra special because of their passion for their work, attention to detail, easy-to-work with attitude, and the pictures just say it all. We have truly made the right choice in choosing The Perfect Grey to cover the most special day of our lives. Every single picture was perfect, as love is perfect! 🙂 Thank you so much guys! We'll definitely have you again in other important events of our lives. God bless you and your future endeavors! Ton & Mae #AA1717

    thumb Anthony Rey Llanos
    1/12/2017

      The best wedding photographers! Thanks for the friendship and extra thanks for being patient during our prenup shoots. The whole event wouldn't be possible without your help. Maraming salamat, TPG team! 'Til our next project! Cheers!

    thumb Edwin Lou Magtibay
    3/07/2017

      We choose Perfect Grey trusting they would deliver the same result as how they did on our friends' wedding. True enough, the team didn't disappoint. The photos were beyond amazing! Every detail and moment were captured beautifully. The shots looked creative and natural at the same time without having to put up a cheesy nor acrobatic pose. Everything is nothing but pure love and life. The team is very professional. They respond like a speed of light and very accommodating to our every request. Thank you Arlene, EJ and the whole team (that we never get to know personally) for being our storyteller. We know we made the right decision from the moment we sat down with you and sealed the deal. Your team will surely go places! May God bless you beyond measures. Cheers! Cathy & Celerio Chapel on the Hill-Splendido Dec 17, 2016

    thumb Cathy Hermano
    12/29/2016

 

 

Send us a message Share onFacebook tweet totwitter Pin toPinterest EmailSubscribe
  • July 17, 2016 - 7:31 pm

    Catherine Malabanan - Good Day!

    I would like to inquire for the different wedding packages that you are offering and also the rate for each packages?

    Thanks!ReplyCancel

  • December 20, 2016 - 2:25 pm

    Kristian Josef L. Delos Reyes - “The word PERFECT in their name is an understatement”

    The team covered our PRENUP, WEDDING DAY and POSTNUP.. everything is MAGICAL, PERFECT, EXCELLENT and 10 stars in rating of service and quality… All the shots are perfect, the angle are perfect, the lighting are perfect, the composition are perfect, the moments captured are magical…

    In reality we don’t know how to give some pose and how to project, but they were able to make us comfortable, suggested all our pose and made them so nice… the pictures are so natural… no editing needed because all of them are already perfect

    Thank you again perfect grey team… given the chance.. we will ask you again in the future… thank you so much!!

    To all people out there considering perfect grey… never think twice about them… as their name suggest.. they are perfect and you will not ever regret having them to capture the best moments in your life.

    as a fellow artist i see them as not just capturing the perfect angles and lights but capturing the best moments in your life… thank you and Godbless

    their shots related in our wedding will be seen on my website soon “theKrisRizWedding.com”

    -Kris and Riz
    Dec 17, 2016 Wedding
    Our lady Our Lourdes, Tagaytay
    Villa Ibarra, TagaytayReplyCancel

  • January 9, 2017 - 1:29 pm

    Juan Jaime Alfonso - Hi,

    can you send your wedding packages please. Our wedding will be on Nov 25, 2017. Church is at Makati, reception at Le Parc Metropolitan park macapagal pasay.

    ThanksReplyCancel

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *

*

*